Dealership Header O'Donnell Lutz

Customer Reviews

Overall Rating 4 / 5
10/3/2017
Verified Customer
I Will Be Back
James and his namesake son who sold me the car were absolutely fantastic people and traders. I didn't regret travelling long distance from Riverview to Melbourne, all in Floride, to purchase the car. The entire experience, coupled with my feeling about the car, continues to be worth its weight in gold. I look forward to doing that with them again in the future.
Mudiaga
Riverview, Florida
8/17/2017
Verified Customer
Quality at a Great Price
Very laid back and honest family run business. Their modest office keeps overhead low including dealer fee.
Jayne Bates
5/28/2017
Verified Customer
Love my Car
5-Star
Josh Ranew
Melbourne, Florida
5/21/2017
Verified Customer
Happy!!
Great service, I will def use them again.
Lindsey
4/26/2017
Verified Customer
No Pressure Shopping
Didn't end up buying The car, but the owner was great to talk to about cars and very knowledgeable. Although I didn't buy a car here I would have and definitely recommend their vehicles.
Derek
4/26/2017
Verified Customer
Was treated well by the staff
Was treated well by the staff
Andrew Hughes
4/13/2017
Verified Customer
Second Purchase
Great Family dealership
Neil Matta
Melbourne, Florida
10/1/2016
Verified Customer
Easy
We purchased a quality used truck from them. The buying process was easy. Father and son own this place. We appreciated their honesty and commitment to our satisfaction. If we ever need another vehicle again, we will definitely come back. We are iverly satisfied with our 2004 ranger.
Kathy V
Palm Bay, Florida
6/14/2016
Verified Customer
No Pain Purchase
I couldn't say enough good things about Mr. O'Donnell and his son James that operate the used car lot. I stumbled upon them by driving by, and noticing very clean used cars.Boy am I glad I stopped. I bought a nearly new car and saved about $6k. It was less painful than buying a toaster. If or when I move back to Arizona, I may STILL use them. I recommend them to everyone.
G Yatko
Melbourne, Florida
6/11/2016
Verified Customer
Awesome Deal
I have been looking for a new car for a while now. I've shopped in every dealership looking for the right price and car that fits me. I found a 2014 Nissan Sentra on their lot and fell in love ! Being young it's hard to have credit history to be able to afford a car , but Jim made it possible. He fought the banks for me and got me and awesome deal that I could not deny. He treated me like a person and not s customer, he also gave me advice on how k should build my credit and what to do so I can be set for the future. It was an awesome experience and I would recommend them to anyone !!
Adam Dumont
4/10/2016
Verified Customer
Highly Recommend Them
Just drove 71 miles to O'Donnell-Lutz and purchased a vehicle they held for me, sight unseen, a few days earlier. The experience was very pleasant and both O'Donnells, Jim Sr. and Jim Jr., were a pleasure to work with. I highly recommend them and would not hesitate to buy another car from them in the future. Frank Swygert
Frank Swygert
Port St. Lucie, Florida
3/23/2016
Verified Customer
Great Prices
Great buying experience. Tough market for buying a truck that isn't overvalued. I searched all over Florida and found a quality truck for a good price. James was very fair and knowledgeable, which made the experience that much better. Highly recommend to everyone! Comparing apples to apples, I don't think I could have done any better!
Ryan Meyer
Merritt Island, Florida
3/9/2016
Verified Customer
Great People to Deal With
I bought my 98 Dodge Ram from these guys back in 2012.. Great people to deal with and very very honest.. This is probably the only used car dealer I would buy from locally.
Kyle Nicholas
Melbourne, Florida
3/5/2016
Verified Customer
Honest Dealer
This is an honest dealer in a dishonest world. These guys definitely take care of their customers.
Darryl Plants
1/11/2016
Verified Customer
Like my truck
Like my new truck. Very nice people.
Peter Heinrich
10/7/2015
Verified Customer
Very happy with my vehicle purchase!
I had an easy, no hassle experience buying a car. Great price and payments right where I needed them to be. Very friendly and helpful staff as well. I highly recommend!
Mike Robertson
9/1/2015
Verified Customer
I Keep Coming Back
You can find high-quality used cards almost anywhere, but at O'Donnell-Lutz you will find a superior buying experience at a good price. I'm on my 7th and 8th purchases from these gentlemen since 1998, and I have never been let down or had any moments of buyers remorse. These guys know how to buy cars, so they don't have to take advantage of their customers to make money. That is the key to the O'Donnell-Lutz experience and what differentiates them from other dealers. They are knowledgeable about what they sell and are honest and up front about what to expect from ownership of every car on the lot. There is zero pressure to buy, no push for financing (though they are helpful when you need it!). These guys are the real deal. Honesty, integrity and fair trade are hard to find in the car business. O'Donnell-Lutz has all three covered. One drive by the lot and you will see the inventory speaks for itself.
David Lane
Palm Bay, Florida
8/28/2015
Verified Customer
Love the laid back attitude
I have purchased every vehicle I have ever owned since the age of 16 from O'Donnell-Lutz Used Cars and Trucks and have never been disappointed, which has spanned over a 20-year period. The quality of vehicles in stock is second to none and coupled with the competitive pricing they offer for their inventory, it has never made any sense to buy a brand new car from a big dealership. All of this is topped off by Jim and James O'Donnell and their committment to impeccable customer service and true investment in purchaser satisfaction. Stop by and see them today! You will thank me for it.
Donald Usher
Viera, Florida
8/28/2015
Verified Customer
Worth the Trip
Great service, it was a pleasure dealing with honest and knowledgable family businessmen! Definitely recommend this dealership to all looking to make a purchase!!
Jerry Rockfeld
Bayshore , New York
7/5/2014
Verified Customer
Easy Sale of My Car
In October I needed to sell my Nissan Altima, and although I was not in financial trouble with the car, I didn't want to mess with people coming out to drive my car then disappearing never to be heard from again. I stopped into O'Donnell-Lutz and was pleasantly surprised. Not only did they meet the price I was hoping to get but exceeded it by several hundred dollars. When I am ready to buy a quality used car O'Donnell-Lutz will be my first stop for sure. Thanks Guys! P.Walker
paul walker
6/2/2014
Verified Customer
Love my Car
Thank you for the great car buying experience . I love my new car.
Ryan Ward

Write a review
*Required

Rate*
Name to show on review*:
City:
State:
Enter or edit a review title*
Review / Comments*
Upload your photo
CAPTCHA
Change the CAPTCHA codeSpeak the CAPTCHA code